I Got an Amazing Amazon Daily (Big) Deal

Posted: February 20, 2014 in Fantasy, Short Stories & Novelettes, The Writing Process
Tags: , , , ,

I made the top of Amazon’s Daily Deals in Science Fiction & Fantasy!

At first I thought it some kind of double notification that my work has been made available, since the title of the email itself is The Falconer and The Wolf, but was ecstatic to see what the content actually was. Although, come to think of it, it’s kinda funny that Amazon is trying to sell my own book back to me…

20140220-154519.jpg

And the actual link to purchase the story online!

Leave a Reply

