Short and Sweet

Posted: September 19, 2023 in cthulhu-eats-tolkien, eater of dreams, Eater of Dreams, Fantasy
Tags: ,

I’ve been experiencing quite a few internet technical difficulties (no thanks to T-Mobile) so I am making this short and sweet because I don’t want you to miss out.

If you’ve read or been following along with “Whispering Dusk” and the Eater of Dreams on Vella, here’s to get you up to speed:

The date, as announced in my newsletter, for release is:

31 OCT 2023

Yup. Halloween.

AND, if you sign up to my free newsletter before Sunday (24 SEP 2023), you’ll get the Book One’s new title reveal and a chance to participate in the cover poll (not to mention you get the free story, “Whispering Dusk” if you haven’t read it already).

Want to participate? Sign up here: In Other Worlds

Leave a comment